South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Sketty
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Local Policing DEPUTY INSPECTOR Steve Pritchard

Force Number: 582

Contact Number: 07584 003773

Email: Stephen.Pritchard3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54208- PCSO Fred Lerwell
PCSO Fred Lerwell

Force Number: 54208

Contact Number: 07805 301605

Email: Fred.Lerwell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54242 Mark Parker
PCSO Mark Parker

Force Number: 54242

Contact Number: 07584 771201

Email: Mark.Parker@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54345-PCSO Nadia Curry
PCSO Nadia Curry

Force Number: 54345

Contact Number: 07805 301583

Email: Nadia.Curry@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55495 - PCSO Stephanie Callender
PCSO Stephanie Callender

Force Number: 55495

Contact Number: 07825 386352

Email: Stephanie.Callender@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

3381 - PS Chris Dix
PS Chris Dix

Force Number: 3381

Contact Number: 07584 004409

Email: Chris.Dix@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU