South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Penderry
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC 4410 KARL THOMAS
NBM PC 4410 KARL THOMAS (Blaenymaes/Ravenhill)

Force Number: 4410

Contact Number: 07584004189

Email: Karl.Thomas2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PS 4891 SWEENEY
Neighbourhood Sergeant 4891 Lindsey Sweeney (Penderry/Cockett Wards)

Force Number: 4891

Contact Number: 07584883528

Email: Lindsey.Sweeney@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

NBM 4830 Williams
NMB PC 4830 LEIGHTON WILLIAMS (Penlan/Trebeoth)

Force Number: 4830

Contact Number: 07584004374

Email: Leighton.Williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56523 Michael FOOT
PCSO 56523 Michael Foot (Penlan)

Force Number: 56523

Contact Number: 07469907954

Email: Michael.Foot@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56311 Megan Picton
PCSO 56311 Megan Picton (Gendros)

Force Number: 56311

Contact Number: 07717423143

Email: Megan.Picton@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56493 Nicola RICHARDS
PCSO 56493 Nicola Richards (Gendros)

Force Number: 56493

Contact Number: 07469907796

Email: Nicola.Richards5@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56938 Rhodri Owain MASON
PCSO 56938 Rhodri Mason (Penlan)

Force Number: 56938

Contact Number: 07584770927

Email: Rhodri.Mason@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56947 Christopher WATTS
PCSO 56947 Christopher Watts (Ravenhill)

Force Number: 56947

Contact Number: 075847704373

Email: Christopher.Watts@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54348
PCSO Helen James (Fforestfach)

Force Number: 54348

Contact Number: 07805 301673

Email: Helen.James@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Holly
PCSO Holly Palmer (Blaenymaes)

Force Number: 55841

Contact Number: 07880 057653

Email: holly.palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53101[1]
PCSO Stephen Evans (Blaenymaes)

Force Number: 53101

Contact Number: 07584 883639

Email: stephen.evans6@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.