South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Penderry
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Chris Wiliams
PCSO Christopher Williams (Ravenhill)

Force Number: 55890

Contact Number: 07825 387557

Email: Christopher.Williams5@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Daryl Williams
PCSO Daryl Williams (Cwmdu/Fforestfach)

Force Number: 55676

Contact Number: 07825 452719

Email: Daryl.Williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54348
PCSO Helen James (Penlan)

Force Number: 54348

Contact Number: 07805 301673

Email: Helen.James@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Holly
PCSO Holly Palmer (Cwmdu/Fforestfach)

Force Number: 55841

Contact Number: 07880 057653

Email: holly.palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Nicky 1
PCSO Nicola Fincher (Gendros)

Force Number: 54403

Contact Number: 07584883319

Email: Nicola.Fincher@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53101[1]
PCSO Stephen Evans

Force Number: 53101

Contact Number: 07584 883639

Email: stephen.evans6@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU