South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Dunvant
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Local Policing DEPUTY INSPECTOR Steve Pritchard

Force Number: 582

Contact Number: 07584 003773

Email: Stephen.Pritchard3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC  4352 Claire Parry
PC Claire Parry

Force Number: 4352

Contact Number: 07805 301602

Email: Claire.Parry@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 164 Phillip Davies
PC Phillip Davies

Force Number: 164

Contact Number: 07805 301600

Email: Phillip.Davies2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54392 - PCSO Alex Aspinwall
PCSO Alex Aspinwall

Force Number: 54392

Contact Number: 07584 771112

Email: Alexandra.Aspinwall@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53914 - PCSO Angela Clarke
PCSO Angela Clarke

Force Number: 53914

Contact Number: 07805 301617

Email: Angela.Clarke@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

3381 - PS Chris Dix
PS Chris Dix

Force Number: 3381

Contact Number: 07584 004409

Email: Chris.Dix@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU