South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Cockett
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Local Policing DEPUTY INSPECTOR Steve Pritchard

Force Number: 582

Contact Number: 07584 003773

Email: Stephen.Pritchard3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Daryl Williams
PCSO Daryl Williams (Cwmdu/Fforestfach)

Force Number: 55676

Contact Number: 07825 452719

Email: Daryl.Williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53474 PCSO Dave Lockett
PCSO Dave Lockett

Force Number: 53474

Contact Number: 07805 301584

Email: David.Lockett@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Holly
PCSO Holly Palmer (Cwmdu/Fforestfach)

Force Number: 55841

Contact Number: 07880 057653

Email: holly.palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54238 - PCSO Julie Lloyd
PCSO Julie Lloyd

Force Number: 54238

Contact Number: 07584 004014

Email: julie.lloyd@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54768
PCSO Nicola Henson (Gowerton and Waunarlwydd)

Force Number: 54768

Contact Number: 07805 301682

Email: nicola.henson@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

3991 - PS Paul Hall
PS Paul Hall

Force Number: 3991

Contact Number: 07584 883441

Email: Paul.Hall@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU