South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Castle
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC 5214 Pointing
A/PS James Ponting

Force Number: 5214

Contact Number: 07584770910

Email: James.Ponting@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Mark Davies

Force Number: 3716

Email: mark.davies3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 2036 Child
PC Jayne Child

Force Number: 2036

Contact Number: 07584883726

Email: Jayne.Child@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 31 Howells
PC Kevin Howells

Force Number: 31

Contact Number: 07584003817

Email: Kevin.Howells@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 3173 Miah
PC Quddus Miah

Force Number: 3173

Contact Number: 07805301597

Email: Quddus.Miah@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 4557 Hill
PC Robert Hill

Force Number: 4557

Contact Number: 07584883647

Email: Robert.Hill2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 5055 John
PC Will John

Force Number: 5055

Contact Number: 07584 004232

Email: William.John3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55908 Doxsey
PCSO Abi Doxsey

Force Number: 56520

Email: Abi.Doxsey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54970 Norman
PCSO Andrew Norman

Force Number: 54970

Contact Number: 07584 770565

Email: Andrew.Norman@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54406 Curtis
PCSO Cerys Grey

Force Number: 54406

Contact Number: 07805301624

Email: Cerys.Grey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 60513 Moore
PCSO Dave Moore

Force Number: 60513

Contact Number: 07805 301593

Email: David.Moore@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Liam Thomas Edited
PCSO Liam Thomas

Force Number: 56503

Email: Liam.Thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 53833 Wilkins
PCSO Martin Wilkins

Force Number: 53833

Contact Number: 07805 301688

Email: Terence.Wilkins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55536 Dunbar
PCSO Patrick Dunbar

Force Number: 55537

Contact Number: 07825 402446

Email: Patrick.Dunbar2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55493 Betsworth
PCSO Rachel Betsworth

Force Number: 55493

Contact Number: 07825430373

Email: Rachel.Betsworth2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Rhea Henwood Edited
PCSO Rhea Henwood

Force Number: 56502

Contact Number: 07469 907 943

Email: Rhea.Henwood@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU