South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Castle
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC 5389 Howell
PC Ceriann Howell

Force Number: 5389

Contact Number: 07805301040

Email: Ceriann.Howell2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk (DO NOT EMAIL AN EMERGENCY )

PC 1217 Jones
PC Dale Jones

Force Number: 1217 NBM

Contact Number: 07584770768

Email: Dale.Jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk (DO NOT EMAIL AN EMERGENCY)

PC 31 Howells
PC Kevin Howells

Force Number: 31 NBM (MARINA)

Contact Number: 07584003817

Email: Kevin.Howells@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC 2083 Lee Robbins
PC Lee Robbins

Force Number: 2083 NBM

Contact Number: 07584770996

Email: Lee.Robbins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Paul Smith
PC Paul Smith

Force Number: 5873 NBM

Contact Number: 07469907675

Email: paul.smith3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54406 Curtis
PCSO Cerys Grey

Force Number: 54406

Contact Number: 07805301624

Email: Cerys.Grey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 60513 Moore
PCSO Dave Moore (SANDFIELDS)

Force Number: 60513

Contact Number: 07805 301593

Email: David.Moore@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55812 Fletcher2
PCSO Katie Fletcher (MARINA)

Force Number: 55812

Contact Number: 07880057668

Email: Katie.Fletcher@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 53833 Wilkins
PCSO Martin Wilkins (HAFOD and WAUN WEN)

Force Number: 53833

Contact Number: 07805 301688

Email: Terence.Wilkins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55536 Dunbar
PCSO Patrick Dunbar

Force Number: 55537

Contact Number: 07825 402446

Email: Patrick.Dunbar2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55493 Betsworth
PCSO Rachel Betsworth

Force Number: 55493

Contact Number: 07825430373

Email: Rachel.Betsworth2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.