South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Roath
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Mido Moustafa

Force Number: 57758

Email: Mido.Moustafa@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

anna southey
Neighbourhood Beat Manager – PC Anna Southey (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 5607

Contact Number: 07468711036

Email: Anna.Southey3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

JACK BOWEN
Neighbourhood Beat Manager – PC Jack Bowen (Splott)

Force Number: 6514

Email: Jack.Bowen@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Stuart Styles - 2008
Neighbourhood Beat Manager – PC Stuart Styles (Adamsdown)

Force Number: 5074

Contact Number: 07584883684

Email: Stuart.Styles@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Anna Southey 5607
Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Anna Southey (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 5607

Contact Number: 07468711036

Email: Anna.Southey3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

ANCA
PCSO Anca Adomnoae (Splott)

Force Number: 57589

Contact Number: 07870908808

Email: Anca.Adomnoae@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lauren Williams 55980
PCSO Lauren Williams

Force Number: 55980

Contact Number: 07870 915445

Email: Lauren.Williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lauren Williams 55980
PCSO Lauren Williams (Splott)

Force Number: 55980

Contact Number: 07870915448

Email: Lauren.Williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56599 Michael O'Sullivan 2
PCSO Mike O’Sullivan (Splott)

Force Number: swp56599

Contact Number: 07805301527

Email: Michael.OSullivan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Richard Mason
PCSO Richard Mason (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 55894

Contact Number: 07825 523691

Email: Richard.Mason2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Blunsdon
PCSO Sian Blunsdon (Adamsdown)

Force Number: 54828

Contact Number: 07825365312

Email: Sian.Blunsdon@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

simon pinnell
PCSO Simon Pinnell (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 56316

Contact Number: 07805301083

Email: Simon.Pinnell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Ryan Leeke 57745 safe
Ryan Leeke (Adamsdown)

Force Number: 57745

Email: Ryan.Leeke@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PS Clarke 4592 v1
Sergeant Becky Clarke (Roath)

Force Number: 4592

Email: Rebecca.Clarke@south-wales.pnn.police.uk