South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Godre’r Graig
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC 3230 Chris Higgs
PC Chris Higgs

Force Number: 3230

Contact Number: 07584 883248

Email: Chris.Higgs@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Richard Blake
PC Richard Blake

Force Number: 3528

Contact Number: 07584 771205

Email: Richard.Blake@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC3926 Steffan Jenkins
PC Steffan Jenkins

Force Number: 3926

Contact Number: 07584 004458

Email: Steffan.Jenkins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56499 Christopher REES
PCSO Chris Rees

Force Number: 56499

Email: Christopher.Rees4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54340 Maria Edwards
PCSO Maria Edwards

Force Number: 54340

Contact Number: 07805 301533

Email: Maria.Edwards@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56321 Martin Shackell
PCSO Martin Shackell

Force Number: 56321

Contact Number: 07584 004496

Email: Martin.Shackell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News in Your Area
28th October 2016
MENU