South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Town
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Calum O'Neill
Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Calum O’Neill

Force Number: 5276

Email: Calum.O'Neill@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Force crest
Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Ian Sullivan

Force Number: 387

Contact Number: 07584003909

Email: ian.sullivan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lyndsey Sweeney Pic
Neighbourhood Police SERGEANT Lindsey Sweeney

Force Number: 4891

Contact Number: 07584 883528

Email: Lindsey.Sweeney@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Chris Edwards
PCSO Christopher Edwards

Force Number: 56254

Contact Number: 07584004543

Email: Christopher.Edwards4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55608
PCSO Daniel Jenkins (Twynyrodyn ward)

Force Number: 55608

Contact Number: 07825 503926

Email: Daniel.Jenkins2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Force crest
PCSO Nicola Davies

Force Number: 53468

Contact Number: 07584003808

Email: Nicola.Davies4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Force crest
PCSO Ross Hadley

Force Number: 56252

Contact Number: 07584770511

Email: Ross.Hadley@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54379 Sarah Hancock
PCSO Sarah Hancock

Force Number: 54379

Contact Number: 07805 301008

Email: Sarah.Hancock@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Force crest
Police Sergeant Neil Loveridge

Force Number: 4953

Contact Number: 07584771091

Email: Neil.Loveridge@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU