South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Town
Your Team
Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Ian Sullivan

Force Number: 387

Contact Number: 07584003909

Email: ian.sullivan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lyndsey Sweeney Pic
Neighbourhood Policing Sergeant Lindsey Sweeney

Force Number: 4891

Contact Number: 07584 883528

Email: Lindsey.Sweeney@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53909
PCSO Alwyn Cook

Force Number: 53909

Contact Number: 07805 301012

Email: Alwyn.cook@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Ben Duckham
PCSO Benjamin Duckham

Force Number: 56269

Contact Number: 07825078676

Email: Benjamin.Duckham@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ceri Barnes
PCSO Ceri BARNES

Force Number: 56515

Contact Number: 07469907989

Email: Ceri.Barnes@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Chris Edwards
PCSO Christopher Edwards

Force Number: 56254

Contact Number: 07584004543

Email: Christopher.Edwards4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55608
PCSO Daniel Jenkins

Force Number: 55608

Contact Number: 07825 503926

Email: Daniel.Jenkins2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ross Hadley

Force Number: 56252

Contact Number: 07584770511

Email: Ross.Hadley@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54379 Sarah Hancock
PCSO Sarah Hancock

Force Number: 54379

Contact Number: 07805 301008

Email: Sarah.Hancock@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU