South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Merthyr Tydfil
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Chief Superintendent Sally Burke
CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT Sally Burke

Force Number: 4062

Email: GM-MerthyrRCT@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

INSPECTOR Hannah Durham

Force Number: 3141

Contact Number: 07584883500

Email: Hannah.Durham@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Force crest
Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Andrew Lewis

Force Number: 2344

Contact Number: 07584883294

Email: Andrew.Lewis2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Force crest
Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Ceri Price

Force Number: PC 5405

Contact Number: 07584003899

Email: Ceri.Price3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Neighbourhood Beat Manager PC Ian Sullivan

Force Number: 387

Contact Number: 07584003909

Email: ian.sullivan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lyndsey Sweeney Pic
Neighbourhood Policing SERGEANT Lindsey Sweeney

Force Number: 4891

Contact Number: 07584 883528

Email: Lindsey.Sweeney@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

swpolice_crest
PC Louise Tew

Force Number: 4650

Contact Number: 07584883293

Email: Louise.Tew@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ceri Barnes
PCSO Ceri Barnes

Force Number: 56515

Contact Number: 07469907989

Email: Ceri.Barnes@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Claudia Morgan 2
PCSO Claudia Morgan

Force Number: 56578

Email: Claudia.Morgan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Gareth Perry 55511
PCSO Gareth Perry

Force Number: 55511

Contact Number: 07825358841

Email: Gareth.Perry2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Owain Dando
PCSO Owain Dando

Force Number: 55274

Contact Number: 07825 262483

Email: Owain.Dando@south-wales.pnn.Police.uk

MENU