South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Trowbridge/St Mellons
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Aimee BEVAN
PC Aimee Bevan (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 5739

Contact Number: 07870 910185

Email: Aimee.Bevan3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Jake
PC Jake Hocking (Trowbridge)

Force Number: 5791

Contact Number: 07469 907911

Email: Jake.Hocking@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54422 - PCSO Chris Williams
PCSO Chris Williams (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 54422

Contact Number: 07805 301327

Email: Christopher.Williams4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Helen
PCSO Helen Dunn (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 54534

Contact Number: 07825 365356

Email: Helen.Dunn@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56587 Jo PRITCHARD copy
PCSO Jo Pritchard (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56587

Contact Number: 07967 039478

Email: Jo.Pritchard@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Mandy Malins
PCSO Mandy Malins (Trowbridge)

Force Number: 54351

Contact Number: 07805 301234

Email: Mandy.Malins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56726 Oliver Palmer
PCSO Oliver Palmer (Trowbridge)

Force Number: 56726

Contact Number: 07824 541655

Email: Oliver.Palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

57201 Peter Devonshire
PCSO Peter Devonshire (Trowbridge)

Force Number: 57201

Contact Number: 07966 313902

Email: Peter.Devonshire@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.