South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Splott
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC Ben Gwyer
PC Ben Gwyer (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 5369

Contact Number: 07584 883122

Email: Ben.Gwyer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Kath Barry
PC Kath Barry (Splott)

Force Number: 4265

Contact Number: 07584 771223

Email: Katherine.Barry@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Abigail Pitman
PCSO Abigail Pitman

Force Number: 56487

Email: Abigail.Pitman@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Matthew EVANS
PCSO Matt Evans (Splott)

Force Number: 56356

Email: Matthew.Evans2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

natalie wellbeloved
PCSO Natalie Wellbeloved (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 56705

Email: Natalie.Wellbeloved3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Nathan Bennett
PCSO Nathan Bennett (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 56261

Contact Number: 07584 770647

Email: Nathan.Bennett@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Richard Mason
PCSO Richard Mason (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 55894

Contact Number: 07825 523691

Email: Richard.Mason2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

simon pinnell
PCSO Simon Pinnell (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 56316

Email: Simon.Pinnell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU