South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Pontprennau/Old St. Mellons
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

5384 Andrew SWEENEY
PC Andrew Sweeney (St Mellons & Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 5384

Contact Number: 07855 300169

Email: Andrew.Sweeney@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5090 Leanne Turner Website
PC Leanne Turner (Pontprennau)

Force Number: 5090

Contact Number: 07584 883189

Email: Leanne.Turner@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54422 - PCSO Chris Williams
PCSO Chris Williams (St Mellons & Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 54422

Contact Number: 07805 301327

Email: Christopher.Williams4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56587 Jo PRITCHARD
PCSO Jo Pritchard (St Mellons & Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56587

Contact Number: 07967 039478

Email: Jo.Pritchard@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Karen Sanders
PCSO Karen Sanders (Pontprennau)

Force Number: 54463

Contact Number: 07805 301349

Email: Karen.Sanders@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Matthew Farr - 56313
PCSO Matt Farr (St Mellons & Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56313

Contact Number: 07584003865

Email: Matthew.Farr@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56726 Oliver Palmer
PCSO Oliver Palmer (Pontprennau)

Force Number: 56726

Contact Number: 07824 541655

Email: Oliver.Palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56418 Thomas Smith
PCSO Tom Smith (St Mellons & Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56418

Contact Number: 07469 907980

Email: Thomas.Smith@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU