South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Pentwyn
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Caswell-5c0f9e975bdee
PC Adam Caswell (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 5698

Contact Number: 07584 004465

Email: Adam.Caswell4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Gareth Jones 2
PC Gareth Jones (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 3483

Contact Number: 07584 770606

Email: Gareth.Jones5@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55663 Ally Fitzgerald Website
PCSO Ally Fitzgerald (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 55663

Contact Number: 07825 420661

Email: Alexandra.Fitzgerald@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Helen
PCSO Helen Dunn (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 54534

Contact Number: 07825 365356

Email: Helen.Dunn@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Ian Jones 56267
PCSO Ian Jones (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 56267

Contact Number: 07870 919200

Email: Ian.Jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55516 Laura THOMAS
PCSO Laura Thomas (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 55516

Contact Number: 07825 503915

Email: Laura.Thomas2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

57221 Peter McCrann
PCSO Peter McCrann (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 57221

Contact Number: 07870 904518

Email: Peter.McCrann@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.
MENU