South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Pentwyn
Your Team
1710 Adele Sweet Website
PC Adele Sweet (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 1710

Contact Number: 07584 771046

Email: Adele.Sweet@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Sarah Robinson
PC Sarah Robinson (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 5519

Contact Number: 07584 770839

Email: Sarah.Robinson3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56414 Ben Simmons
PCSO Ben Simmonds (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 56414

Contact Number: 07469 907983

Email: Ben.Simmonds@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56267 Ian Jones
PCSO Ian Jones (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 56267

Contact Number: 07584 770609

Email: Ian.Jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55516 Laura THOMAS
PCSO Laura Thomas (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 55516

Contact Number: 07825 503915

Email: Laura.Thomas2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55445 Nicola Richards
PCSO Nicola Richards (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 55445

Contact Number: 07805 301322

Email: Nicola.Richards4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56586 Sean LLEWELLYN
PCSO Sean Llewellyn (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 56586

Contact Number: 07979 571298

Email: Sean.Llewellyn@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU