South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Llanishen
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

4552 - PC Alex Reed
PC Alex Reed (Llanishen)

Force Number: 4552

Contact Number: 07584 883350

Email: Alexandra.Reed@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

4887 Deb Sanders
PC Deb Sanders (Lisvane & Thornhill)

Force Number: 4887

Contact Number: 07584 771209

Email: Debra.Sanders@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Ade
PCSO Adrian John (Llanishen)

Force Number: 55302

Contact Number: 07584 771018

Email: Adrian.John2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55663 Ally Fitzgerald Website
PCSO Ally Fitzgerald (Llanishen)

Force Number: 55663

Contact Number: 07825 420661

Email: Alexandra.Fitzgerald@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56290 Ewan TURNER 2
PCSO Ewan Turner (Lisvane & Thornhill)

Force Number: 56290

Contact Number: 07584 004714

Email: Ewan.Turner@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56512 Matthew ISAAC 2
PCSO Matthew Isaac (Lisvane & Thornhill)

Force Number: 56512

Contact Number: 07469 908005

Email: Matthew.Isaac@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU