South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Heath
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC 1133 Rhys Cadwallader
PC Rhys Cadwallader (Heath & Birchgrove)

Force Number: 1133

Contact Number: 07584 003723

Email: Rhys.Cadwallader@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Tom
PC Tom Haigh (UHW)

Force Number: 5336

Contact Number: 07584 770755

Email: Thomas.Haigh@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55097 Gareth Sims
PCSO Gareth Sims (Heath & Birchgrove)

Force Number: 55097

Contact Number: 07805 301287

Email: Gareth.Sims2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53932 Fox
PCSO Kev Fox (UHW)

Force Number: 53932

Contact Number: 07584 003765

Email: Kevin.Fox@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54356 Lindsey Thomas
PCSO Lindsey Thomas (UHW)

Force Number: 54356

Contact Number: 07584 883405

Email: Lindsey.Thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54981 Steve Westlake
PCSO Steve Westlake (Heath & Birchgrove)

Force Number: 54981

Contact Number: 07584 004111

Email: Stephen.Westlake@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News in Your Area
21st March 2017
MENU