South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Heath
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

6272 Paul Hinchly
PC Paul Hinchly (UHW)

Force Number: 6272

Contact Number: 07870 918471

Email: Paul.Hinchly2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5128 Richard Irwin
PC Richie Irwin (Heath and Birchgrove)

Force Number: 5128

Contact Number: 07584 883550

Email: Richard.Irwin@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 55097 Gareth Sims
PCSO Gareth Sims (Heath and Birchgrove)

Force Number: 55097

Contact Number: 07805 301287

Email: Gareth.Sims2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

53932 Fox
PCSO Kev Fox (UHW)

Force Number: 53932

Contact Number: 07584 003765

Email: Kevin.Fox@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54356 Lindsey Thomas
PCSO Lindsey Thomas (UHW)

Force Number: 54356

Contact Number: 07584 883405

Email: Lindsey.Thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO 54981 Steve Westlake
PCSO Steve Westlake (Heath and Birchgrove)

Force Number: 54981

Contact Number: 07584 004111

Email: Stephen.Westlake@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.