South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Cathays
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

54380 Brinley BELLAMY
Brinley Bellamy (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 54380

Contact Number: 0758477094

Email: brinley.bellamy@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Gemma Wingfield
Gemma Wingfield (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 4614

Email: gemma.wingfield@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Jamie Comey
Jamie Comey (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 5296

Email: jamie.comey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Keith Cooper 60655
Keith Cooper (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 60655

Contact Number: 07584883179

Email: keith.cooper@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lynda Willaims 53935
Lynda Williams (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 53935

Contact Number: 07805301176

Email: lynda.williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

gareth
PC Gareth Madelin (Cathays)

Force Number: 5417

Contact Number: 07805301689

Email: Gareth.Madelin2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55232 PCSO David Lloyd
PCSO David Lloyd (Cathays)

Force Number: 55232

Contact Number: 07584 003999

Email: David.Lloyd6@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

grace
PCSO Grace Hopkins (Cathays)

Force Number: 56577

Contact Number: 07469907709

Email: Grace.Hopkins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU