South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Cathays
Your Team
54380 Brinley BELLAMY
Brinley Bellamy (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 54380

Contact Number: 0758477094

Email: brinley.bellamy@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Gemma Wingfield
Gemma Wingfield (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 4614

Email: gemma.wingfield@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Jamie Comey
Jamie Comey (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 5296

Email: jamie.comey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Keith Cooper 60655
Keith Cooper (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 60655

Contact Number: 07584883179

Email: keith.cooper@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lynda Willaims 53935
Lynda Williams (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 53935

Contact Number: 07805301176

Email: lynda.williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Kris Jones
PC Kris Jones (Cathays)

Force Number: 5188

Contact Number: 07584 771120

Email: Kristopher.Jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56305 Aston ASKEY
PCSO Ashton Askey (Cathays)

Force Number: 56305

Contact Number: 07717 423142

Email: Ashton.Askey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55232 PCSO David Lloyd
PCSO David Lloyd (Cathays)

Force Number: 55232

Contact Number: 07584 003999

Email: David.Lloyd6@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

4637 Michael Kings
PS Mike Kings (Cardiff City Centre)

Force Number: 4637

Email: michael.kings@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU