South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Cardiff City Centre
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

5514 Jamie Heathcote
Neighbourhood Beat Manager – PC Jamie Heathcote

Force Number: 5514

Contact Number: 07584883707

Email: Jamie.Heathcote2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5563 Rhys Perrett
Neighbourhood Beat Manager – PC Rhys Perrett

Force Number: 5563

Contact Number: 07825430554

Email: Rhys.Perrett@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5400 Emily Trigg
NPT Sgt – Emily Trigg

Force Number: swp5400

Email: Emily.Trigg@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56320 Amy Hughes
PCSO Amy Hughes

Force Number: 56320

Contact Number: 07584 770477

Email: Amy.Hughes@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54380 Brinley BELLAMY
PCSO Brinley Bellamy

Force Number: 54380

Contact Number: 07584 770904

Email: Brinley.Bellamy@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Keith Cooper 60655
PCSO Keith Cooper

Force Number: 60655

Contact Number: 07584 883179

Email: Keith.Cooper@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56950 Lloyd BRIDGEMAN
PCSO Lloyd Bridgeman

Force Number: swp56950

Email: Lloyd.Bridgeman@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lynda Willcox
PCSO Lynda Willcox

Force Number: 53935

Contact Number: 07805 301176

Email: Lynda.Willcox@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.