South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Tref
Eich Tîm

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Neighbourhood Policing Sergeant Lindsey Sweeney

Rym nifer: 4891

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 883528

E-Bost: Lindsey.Sweeney@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Alwyn Cook

Rym nifer: 53909

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301012

E-Bost: Alwyn.cook@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Benjamin Duckham

Rym nifer: 56269

Rhif cyswllt: 07825078676

E-Bost: Benjamin.Duckham@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Christopher Edwards

Rym nifer: 56254

Rhif cyswllt: 07584004543

E-Bost: Christopher.Edwards4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Daniel Jenkins

Rym nifer: 55608

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 503926

E-Bost: Daniel.Jenkins2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ross Hadley

Rym nifer: 56252

Rhif cyswllt: 07584770511

E-Bost: Ross.Hadley@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Sarah Hancock

Rym nifer: 54379

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301008

E-Bost: Sarah.Hancock@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU