South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Trowbridge / St Mellons
Your Team
PC Claire Devonshire (Trowbridge)

Force Number: 5190

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07584 003735

Email: Claire.Devonshire@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Chris Williams (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 54422

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07805 301327

Email: Christopher.Williams4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Jac Homan (Trowbridge)

Force Number: 56253

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 003716

Email: Jac.Homan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO James Bevan (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56376

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07469907713

Email: James.Bevan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Jennifer Osmond (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56251

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 004655

Email: Jennifer.Osmond@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Matthew Farr (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Force Number: 56313

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584003865

Email: Matthew.Farr@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News in Your Area
21st Mawrth 2017
MENU