South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Trowbridge / St Mellons
Eich Tîm

Ar gael i gynorthwyo gyda materion cymunedol - ffoniwch 101 i riportio trosedd a 999 mewn argyfwng

Aimee BEVAN
PC Aimee Bevan (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Rym nifer: 5739

Rhif cyswllt: 07870 910185

E-Bost: Aimee.Bevan3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Jake
PC Jake Hocking (Trowbridge)

Rym nifer: 5791

Rhif cyswllt: 07469 907911

E-Bost: Jake.Hocking@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Chrissy WILLIAMS
PCSO Chris Williams (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Rym nifer: 54422

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301327

E-Bost: Christopher.Williams4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56587 Jo PRITCHARD copy
PCSO Jo Pritchard (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Rym nifer: 56587

Rhif cyswllt: 07967 039478

E-Bost: Jo.Pritchard@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5467 Mandy Malins
PCSO Mandy Malins (Trowbridge)

Rym nifer: 54351

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301234

E-Bost: Mandy.Malins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56726 Oliver Palmer
PCSO Oliver Palmer (Trowbridge)

Rym nifer: 56726

Rhif cyswllt: 07824 541655

E-Bost: Oliver.Palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

57201 Peter Devonshire
PCSO Peter Devonshire (Trowbridge)

Rym nifer: 57201

Rhif cyswllt: 07966 313902

E-Bost: Peter.Devonshire@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

57212 Richard Seal
PCSO Richard Seal (St Mellons and Old St Mellons)

Rym nifer: 57212

Rhif cyswllt: 07870 917483

E-Bost: Richard.Seal@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.