South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Sblot
Your Team
PC Duncan Mitchell (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 5250

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07584 883331

Email: Duncan.Mitchell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Kath Barry (Splott)

Force Number: 4265

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07584 771223

Email: Katherine.Barry@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Chris Willis (Splott)

Force Number: 56309

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 883258

Email: Chris.Willis@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Matt Vaughan (Splott)

Force Number: 55855

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07880 057615

Email: Matthew.Vaughan2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Nathan Bennett (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 56261

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 770647

Email: Nathan.Bennett@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Richard Mason (Tremorfa)

Force Number: 55894

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07825 523691

Email: Richard.Mason2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU