South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Rhostir
Your Team
PC Paul Archer (Llanishen & Heath)

Force Number: 1991

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07805 301154

Email: Paul.Archer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Rhod Williams (Rhiwbina, Birchgrove & UHW)

Force Number: 4605

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07584 770610

Email: Rhodri.Williams2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Gareth Sims (Heath)

Force Number: 55097

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07805 301287

Email: Gareth.Sims2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Kevin Fox (UHW)

Force Number: 53932

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 003765

Email: Kevin.Fox@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Lindsey Thomas (UHW)

Force Number: 54356

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 883405

Email: Lindsey.Thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Rebecca Evans (Heath)

Force Number: 56213

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 771175

Email: Rebecca.Evans8@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Steve Westlake (Rhiwbina & Birchgrove)

Force Number: 54981

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 004111

Email: Stephen.Westlake@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News in Your Area
21st Mawrth 2017
MENU