South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Pentwyn
Eich Tîm

Ar gael i gynorthwyo gyda materion cymunedol - ffoniwch 101 i riportio trosedd a 999 mewn argyfwng

Caswell
PC Adam Caswell (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 5698

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 004465

E-Bost: Adam.Caswell4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Gareth Jones 2
PC Gareth Jones (Pentwyn)

Rym nifer: 3483

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 770606

E-Bost: Gareth.Jones5@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55663 Ally Fitzgerald
PCSO Ally Fitzgerald (Pentwyn)

Rym nifer: 55663

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 420661

E-Bost: Alexandra.Fitzgerald@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

54534 Helen Dunn
PCSO Helen Dunn (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 54534

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 365356

E-Bost: Helen.Dunn@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Ian Jones 56267
PCSO Ian Jones (Pentwyn)

Rym nifer: 56267

Rhif cyswllt: 07870 919200

E-Bost: Ian.Jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55516 Laura THOMAS
PCSO Laura Thomas (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 55516

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 503915

E-Bost: Laura.Thomas2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

57221 Peter McCrann
PCSO Peter McCrann (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 57221

Rhif cyswllt: 07870 904518

E-Bost: Peter.McCrann@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News

This message is only visible to admins:
Unable to display Facebook posts

Error: Error validating access token: Sessions for the user are not allowed because the user is not a confirmed user.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 464
Click here to Troubleshoot.