South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Pentwyn
Eich Tîm

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

1710 Adele Sweet Website
PC Adele Sweet (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 1710

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 771046

E-Bost: Adele.Sweet@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Sarah Robinson
PC Sarah Robinson (Pentwyn)

Rym nifer: 5519

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 770839

E-Bost: Sarah.Robinson3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56414 Ben Simmons
PCSO Ben Simmonds (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 56414

Rhif cyswllt: 07469 907983

E-Bost: Ben.Simmonds@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Ian Jones 56267
PCSO Ian Jones (Pentwyn)

Rym nifer: 56267

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 770609

E-Bost: Ian.Jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55516 Laura THOMAS
PCSO Laura Thomas (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 55516

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 503915

E-Bost: Laura.Thomas2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

55445 Nicola Richards1
PCSO Nicola Richards (Pentwyn)

Rym nifer: 55445

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301322

E-Bost: Nicola.Richards4@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

56586 Sean LLEWELLYN
PCSO Sean Llewellyn (Llanedeyrn)

Rym nifer: 56586

Rhif cyswllt: 07979 571298

E-Bost: Sean.Llewellyn@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU