South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Cathays
Eich Tîm
Brinley Bellamy (Cardiff City Centre)

Rym nifer: 54380

Rhif cyswllt: 0758477094

E-Bost: brinley.bellamy@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Gemma Wingfield (Cardiff City Centre)

Rym nifer: 4614

E-Bost: gemma.wingfield@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Jamie Comey (Cardiff City Centre)

Rym nifer: 5296

E-Bost: jamie.comey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Keith Cooper (Cardiff City Centre)

Rym nifer: 60655

Rhif cyswllt: 07584883179

E-Bost: keith.cooper@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Lynda Williams (Cardiff City Centre)

Rym nifer: 53935

Rhif cyswllt: 07805301176

E-Bost: lynda.williams@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Kris Jones (Cathays)

Rym nifer: 5188

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 771120

E-Bost: Kristopher.Jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ashton Askey (Cathays)

Rym nifer: 56305

Rhif cyswllt: 07717 423142

E-Bost: Ashton.Askey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO David Lloyd (Cathays)

Rym nifer: 55232

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 003999

E-Bost: David.Lloyd6@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PS Mike Kings (Cardiff City Centre)

Rym nifer: 4637

E-Bost: michael.kings@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU