South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Caerdydd
Your Team
Chief Superintendent Belinda Davies

Force Number: 4187

Rank: Chief Superintendent

Email: Cardiff@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Geraint White

Force Number: 5048

Rank: Inspector

Email: Geraint.White@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Ian Randell

Force Number: 2046

Rank: Inspector

Email: Ian.Randell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Lyndon Jones

Force Number: 3686

Rank: Inspector

Email: lyndon.jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Neil Jones

Force Number: 1759

Rank: Inspector

Email: neil.jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Paul Crowley

Force Number: 4390

Rank: Inspector

Email: Paul.Crowley@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU