South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Sgeti
Eich Tîm

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Local Policing Inspector Deputy Steve Pritchard

Rym nifer: 582

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 003773

E-Bost: Stephen.Pritchard3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Fred Lerwell

Rym nifer: 54208

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301605

E-Bost: Fred.Lerwell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Mark Parker

Rym nifer: 54242

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 771201

E-Bost: Mark.Parker@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Nadia Curry

Rym nifer: 54345

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301583

E-Bost: Nadia.Curry@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Stephanie Callender

Rym nifer: 55495

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 386352

E-Bost: Stephanie.Callender@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PS Chris Dix

Rym nifer: 3381

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 004409

E-Bost: Chris.Dix@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU