South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Killay De
Your Team
Local Policing Inspector Deputy Steve Pritchard

Force Number: 582

Rank: Sergeant

Contact Number: 07584 003773

Email: Stephen.Pritchard3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Claire Parry

Force Number: 4352

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07805 301602

Email: Claire.Parry@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Phillip Davies

Force Number: 164

Rank: Constable

Contact Number: 07805 301600

Email: Phillip.Davies2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Alex Aspinwall

Force Number: 54392

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07584 771112

Email: Alexandra.Aspinwall@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Angela Clarke

Force Number: 53914

Rank: PCSO

Contact Number: 07805 301617

Email: Angela.Clarke@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PS Chris Dix

Force Number: 3381

Rank: Sergeant

Contact Number: 07584 004409

Email: Chris.Dix@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU