South Wales Police Crest

Heddlu De Cymru

Castell
Eich Tîm

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC Will John

Rym nifer: 5055

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 004232

E-Bost: William.John3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Abi Doxsey

Rym nifer: 56520

E-Bost: Abi.Doxsey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Andrew Norman

Rym nifer: 54970

Rhif cyswllt: 07584 770565

E-Bost: Andrew.Norman@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Cerys Grey

Rym nifer: 54406

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301624

E-Bost: Cerys.Grey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Dave Moore

Rym nifer: 60513

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301593

E-Bost: David.Moore@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Liam Thomas

Rym nifer: 56503

E-Bost: Liam.Thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Martin Wilkins

Rym nifer: 53833

Rhif cyswllt: 07805 301688

E-Bost: Terence.Wilkins@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Patrick Dunbar

Rym nifer: 55537

Rhif cyswllt: 07825 402446

E-Bost: Patrick.Dunbar2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Rachel Betsworth

Rym nifer: 55493

Rhif cyswllt: 07825430373

E-Bost: Rachel.Betsworth2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Rhea Henwood

Rym nifer: 56502

Rhif cyswllt: 07469 907 943

E-Bost: Rhea.Henwood@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU