South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

quick exit

Grangetown
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

PC Gemma Richards (Middle Grangetown)

Force Number: 5552

Contact Number: 07825262489

Email: gemma.richards2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

KATE CARDIFF BAY
PC Kate Nicholson (Upper Grangetown)

Force Number: 4905

Contact Number: 07584883161

Email: kate.nicholson@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

ceri williams
PCSO Ceri Evans (Middle Grangetown)

Force Number: 52744

Contact Number: 07584883475

Email: ceri.evans@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

dan holloway
PCSO Dan Holloway (Upper Grangetown)

Force Number: 55324

Contact Number: 07584003979

Email: Daniel. Holloway@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Luke Jones (Coastal Grangetown and Retail Parks)

Force Number: 56526

Email: luke.jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Nazrul Islam (Upper Grangetown)

Force Number: 56573

Email: nazrul.islam@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Nia Thomas1
PCSO Nia Smith (Coastal Grangetown And Retail Parks)

Force Number: 53952

Contact Number: 07805 31193

Email: nia.thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Sharon Bush (Middle Grangetown)

Force Number: 56204

Contact Number: 07469907755

Email: Sharon.bush3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU