South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Cardiff
Your Team
Chief Superintendent Belinda Davies
Chief Superintendent Belinda Davies

Force Number: 4187

Rank: Chief Superintendent

Email: Cardiff@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Badge
INSPECTOR CHRIS PETERS – ELY AND CANTON SECTOR

Force Number: 962

Rank: Inspector

5048 Geraint WHITE
Inspector Geraint White

Force Number: 5048

Rank: Inspector

Email: Geraint.White@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Insp Ian Randell
Inspector Ian Randell

Force Number: 2046

Rank: Inspector

Email: Ian.Randell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

???????????????????????????????
Inspector Lyndon Jones

Force Number: 3686

Rank: Inspector

Email: lyndon.jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Neil Jones
Inspector Neil Jones

Force Number: 1759

Rank: Inspector

Email: neil.jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5390 - Insp Paul Crowley
Inspector Paul Crowley

Force Number: 4390

Rank: Inspector

Email: Paul.Crowley@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO CHANTAL HART

Force Number: 52016

Contact Number: 07584883518

Email: chantal-marie.hart@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

MENU