South Wales Police Crest

South Wales Police

Cardiff
Your Team

Available to assist with community issues - please call 101 to report a crime and 999 in an emergency

Chief Superintendent Belinda Davies
CHIEF SUPERINTENDENT Belinda Davies

Force Number: 4187

Email: Cardiff@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Badge
INSPECTOR Chris Peters (Ely and Canton)

Force Number: 962

5048 Geraint WHITE
INSPECTOR Geraint White

Force Number: 5048

Email: Geraint.White@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Insp Ian Randell
INSPECTOR Ian Randell

Force Number: 2046

Email: Ian.Randell@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

???????????????????????????????
INSPECTOR Lyndon Jones

Force Number: 3686

Email: lyndon.jones@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

Inspector Neil Jones
INSPECTOR Neil Jones

Force Number: 1759

Email: neil.jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

5390 - Insp Paul Crowley
INSPECTOR Paul Crowley

Force Number: 4390

Email: Paul.Crowley@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Chantal Hart

Force Number: 52016

Contact Number: 07584883518

Email: chantal-marie.hart@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

News in Your Area
MENU